Pura Vida Monthly Club Review | March 2019

This post may contain affiliate links.
All reviews are my own honest option.
I do not accept any form of payment to leave a false or misleading review.

Read the review policy here. | Read the site disclosure here.

Pura Vida Monthly Club Review for March 2019

In this Pura Vida Monthly Club review, I’ll share my thoughts on the design and color choice of this month’s bracelets.

About Pura Vida Monthly Club

Description:

A bracelet subscription service that includes 3 exclusive bracelets.

Price

$14.95 per month

Value

Up to $50

Frequency

Monthly

Ships to

International

Find out more:

Current discounts & Coupon Codes:

  • SARAHHEREDIA20

Pura Vida Monthly Club Review

Pura Vida Monthly Club Review for March 2019

The Pura Vida Bracelet monthly subscription includes a set of 3 coordinating bracelets that typically has something to do with the month and season. Also included are some really cute stickers.

Once in a while, they will also include a 4th bracelet. Sometimes it’s coordinated with the month’s theme like this one here from January 2019, or it’s a completely different design like this one from October 2018

Pura Vida Monthly Club Review for March 2019

The beginning of Spring is in March so I was surprised that they chose this orange-gold as the main color of this month’s bracelet stack. I associate this color mostly with Autumn and November, so to see it appear as the main color in March was a little surprising. 

I don’t have pictures, but the March 2018 bracelets were green and tied into St. Patrick’s Day. I like the design for this month, it’s just that I didn’t expect this color. 

Not gonna lie, I didn’t like it at first, but the more and more I look at it, the more I like it. I’m going to continue with my subscription.

If you are interested, you can sign up here.

What are your thoughts? I’d love to read them in the comments below.

3 out of 5 stars
Pura Vida Monthly Club Review | March 2019 1
I don't see myself wearing this bracelet stack often because I'm just not into the orange-gold color, but it is still cute and I love the design.
Editor's Rating:
3

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on email
Email

Subscribe To Try All The Stuff

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.